Chronic Fatigue Syndrome Research Forums
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Canada One two

Go down

Canada One two Empty Canada One two

Post  G March 1st 2011, 1:09 am

Thank you very much for this website. Its very informative, and quite an eye opener!

I live in Canada, and am 31 years old. (I will provide my story on another post, later)
I have a question (that might seem irrelevant) which maybe somebody could answer?

I am a resident of Canada, and (approximately) in 1996, free Clinics and doctors were providing a vaccine against some form of Hepatitis? The vaccine was administered with 4 or 5 doses, within intervals of about 4 months each.

Would anybody know exactly what this vaccine was for? Against what type of Hepatitis?

Sending love and courage to you all,
Kitty

G
Admin

Back to top Go down

Canada One two Empty Re: Canada One two

Post  G March 1st 2011, 1:10 am

well its been a while so id figure id fill u all in i had a t cell count done was at the 800 mark which is good and ive been sick for 3 years now so i was told theres now way this is aids also a hemoglobin count which was 1100 which is also go they but me on a cocktail of antidepressents which help with the cardio symptoms and some pain but im still alive and just plan to live for as long as i can and do as much as i can no matterwhat i look like or how much i hurt lifes short just got to make the best of it. for everyone that has the chronic pain im right there with you and it sucks that they wont do anything and we even look sick lol iv givn up on docters ive been to the best and they ignore me so all i can say is i tried one thing though im 100 percent sure that this is an infectious disease what exactly it is i dont no so ill never live it down when they tell me its mental i no its not some of it is but certainly not all of it

G
Admin

Back to top Go down

Post  G March 1st 2011, 1:11 am